My New Harry Potter Insatgram

Hello everbody, sorry for not posting for a long time. It’s summer, the school is over but I work in a summer school which I go every weekday. So I don’t have time to post on my blog for now but I’ve started a new Instagram account dedicated to Harry Potter. It’s so much easier to reach out to people. I post some behind the scenes photos, facts, wallpapers, etc. anything you can think about Harry Potter. Go check it out, leave me some feedbakcs, let your friends know and also let me know what you think! Thank you so much for your support! https://www.instagram.com/potter_and_beyond/

Leave a Reply

