Blogger Recognition Award

Thank you so much to Eclipse Stories for nominating me for this award. I am honored to be nominated.

Rules 

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story about how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the post you created.

My Blog Story

I’ve been following blogs for like 3 years now. And I always admired the work they do, how much time they give for their pages and how much fun they have while doing that. I’ve always been a person who loves groups of friends, communities and teamwork. And the community here is the most supporting one I’ve ever seen. You get to know new people who also have the same interests, hobbies as you and you make friends from all around the world.

I’m also a Potterhead (massive Harry Potter fan). I really wanted to share my knowledge, my Harry Potter collection and my opinions about this wizarding world and I wanted to create a blog page at the same time so I thought about what I was good at. The answer was Harry Potter so here I am. I started a blog about it to entertain you guys while keeping myself busy with preparing posts and making plans about this blog. But I also have other hobbies, I also want to share my opinions about other topics or maybe tell you guys about my day if it was exciting so this blog finally became a Harry Potter blog but also a personal one.

Two Piece of Advice to New Bloggers

Enjoy what you are doing, don’t care about others, whether they’re gonna like it or not.

Communicate with other bloggers, it’s always nice to make new friends.

My Nominees

Here are 10 great nominees instead of 15:

  1. Eat Live Travel Drink
  2. Erised Moon
  3. Perfect Music
  4. Twin Tales
  5. Bobcat Quidditch
  6. Babblings Of A Nobody
  7. Deniz Yalım
  8. Shani’s Ideas
  9. Eloisa Bunny
  10. Abigail Miller
9 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Thank you so much, This has just made my monday morning and possibly my day.
    It good to see that the fun and work that i put into my blog is being recognized and i will continue to write my blog and hopefully always improve it (not perfect yet)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats Potter Head!

    Yeyyyy! Congratulations for all the nominees.. Will visit your blogs soon. -Eclipse

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This nomination made me so happy. What’s better is just an hour before you nominated me, I had already nominated you. :’)
    http://wp.me/p7CH47-26 Here is the link to my post. :’)
    Thank you so much. ♥

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Aw thanks so much! I’m so happy that you like my blog enough to include it ☺️ I really hope you win, your blog is really well done and mixes two of the best things in this world

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Omg thank you so much! I am so honored and happy that you found my page worthy🤗

    Like

Leave a Reply

